Latest Products http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 22:59:05 +0530 en-us http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in Spring Plunger http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/spring-plunger.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/spring-plunger.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indexing Plunger http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/indexing-plunger.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/indexing-plunger.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Expansion Plugs http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ball-expansion-plugs.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ball-expansion-plugs.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clamping Lever http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/clamping-lever.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/clamping-lever.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toggle Locator http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/toggle-locator.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/toggle-locator.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toggle locators with serration and plain surface. Swivel Feet and Levelling Elements http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/swivel-feet-and-levelling-elements.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/swivel-feet-and-levelling-elements.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Handwheels http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-handwheels.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-handwheels.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knobs http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/knobs.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/knobs.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Buffer http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-buffer.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-buffer.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clamping Devices http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/clamping-devices.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/clamping-devices.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality clamping devices with various features are available Level Indicators and Screw Plugs http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/level-indicators-and-screw-plugs.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/level-indicators-and-screw-plugs.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Different types of high-quality oil level gauges available in thermoplastic, polyamide, aluminium and brass. Cross and Tube Clamps http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/cross-and-tube-clamps.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/cross-and-tube-clamps.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Tube clamping system available with special reducing sleeve concept. Available in thermoplastic, aluminium and stainless steel versions. Telescopic Slides http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/telescopic-slides.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/telescopic-slides.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Rollers and Ball Transfer Units http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ball-rollers-and-ball-transfer-units.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ball-rollers-and-ball-transfer-units.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications for various ball pallets, rotary tables, sheet metal handling machines and conveyor systems, etc. Ring Bolts http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ring-bolts.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/ring-bolts.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details High-quality lifting bolts with swivel type are available. Load capacity from 96 Kg to 8500 Kg. Position Indicator http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/position-indicator.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/position-indicator.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handles http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/handles.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/handles.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality handles for various applications are available Toggle Clamps http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/toggle-clamps.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/toggle-clamps.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality rigid clamps with safety interlock for quick clamping are available. Hinges http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/hinges.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/hinges.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality hinges with LH and RH mounting and fixed types available in various sizes. Compression Latch http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/compression-latch.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/compression-latch.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Various types of lock available with cam. Industrial Magnets http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-magnets.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-magnets.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details All types of magnets are available in shallow with thread and pin. Magnetic core hard ferrite, SmCo, NdFeB and AINIeo. Available from Dia 6 mm up to 125 mm. Joints http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/joints.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/joints.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fasteners and Latches http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-fasteners-and-latches.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/industrial-fasteners-and-latches.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Latches with spring clips, draw pull and swing clamps are available. Machine & Fixture Components http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/machine-fixture-components.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/machine-fixture-components.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All types of machine and fixture components are available. Workholding Technology http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/workholding-technology.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/workholding-technology.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clamping elements, Positioning elements, Support and stop elements, Form holding systems, Workpiece stabiliser and Connecting elements are available. Modular Clamping Technology http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/modular-clamping-technology.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/modular-clamping-technology.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basic elements like tool plating, mineral cast, add-on elements, and it's accessories are available. Zero Point Clamping Technology http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/zero-point-clamping-technology.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/zero-point-clamping-technology.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zero-point clamping system, 5-axis module clamping system 80 & 50. and Positioning & clamping systems are available. Vice Clamping Technology http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/vice-clamping-technology.htm http://www.digitalmetrology.co.in/vice-clamping-technology.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5-axis clamping systems compact, 3-axis & 5-axis vices, Centric vices, NC vices and Multi clamping systems are available.